Cpl Jason C. O'HearonCpl Jason C. O’Hearon

The 2016 Communications and Electronics Branch member of the Year Award has been awarded to Cpl Jason C. O’Hearon, ACISS, CFJSR Kingston.

This acknowledges the top C&E Branch junior NCM who has displayed an exemplary sense of duty, dedication to the mission and an above reproach performance record in the delivery of communications and information services to the Canadian Armed Forces.